team

Managed by Ms. Judith Richter (MA English/Education Management) 7 innovative employees develop our BIP education services.


education is our shared principle

Judith Richter, Tel.: +49 371 5265-551
Judith Richter

CEO

tel.:
mobil.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-551
+49 162 4237358
+49 371 5265-559
j.richter@bip-chemnitz.de
Undine Weißbach, Tel.: +49 371 5265-550
Undine Weißbach
office administrator

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-550
+49 371 5265-559
u.weissbach@bip-chemnitz.de

Andre Richter, Tel.: +49 371 5265-552
Andre Richter

projekt coordinator

tel.:
mobil.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-552
+49 173 4370785
+49 371 5265-559
a.richter@bip-chemnitz.de
Michelle Henkel, Tel.: +49 371 5265-557
Michelle Henkel
project manager

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-557
+49 371 5265-559
m.henkel@bip-chemnitz.de
Thomas W. Cooper, Tel.: +49 371 5265-550
Thomas W. Cooper
English coach

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-550
+49 371 5265-559
t.cooper@bip-chemnitz.de

Andreas Ahner, Tel.: +49 371 5265-553
Andreas Ahner

project assistent

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-553
+49 371 5265-559
a.ahner@bip-chemnitz.de
Sylvia Kirsch, tel.: +49 371 5265-550
Sylvia Kirsch

trainer for Social Care

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-550
+49 371 5265-559
s.kirsch@bip-chemnitz.de
Kathleen Schüller, Tel.: +49 371 5265-551
Kathleen Schüller

project manager

tel.:
fax:
email:

+49 371 5265-590
+49 371 5265-559
k.schueller@bip-chemnitz.de